Contact Us

Contact Us

BVSD EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

BVSD District Office 
6500 Arapahoe Road
Boulder, CO. 80303

Preschool Office Main Phone: 720-561-5075
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:00 am to 3:30 pm

Map: BVSD District Office

*Please note that we are working from home but are answering the phone and emails.

QUICK REFERENCE NUMBER

Preschool Office Information and Enrollment (Spanish Speaking):
Lucia Cisneros
720-561-5075
lucia.cisneros@bvsd.org​


 

EARLY​ CHILDHOOD EDUCATION DEPARTMENT NUMBERS

Preschool Office Information and Enrollment (Spanish Speaking):
Lucia Cisneros 
720-561-5075
lucia.cisneros@bvsd.org​

Executive Director of Early Childhood Education: 
Kimberly Bloemen ​
kimberly.bloemen@bvsd.org

Administrative Assistant to Kimberly Bloemen: 
Kathy Grant
720-561-6269 
kathy.grant@bvsd.org

Early Childhood Education Program Assistant: 
Joy Burchard
720-561-5692
joy.burchard@bvsd.org

Director of Early Childhood Education and
Mapleton Early Childhood Center Administrator: 
Theresa Clements 
theresa.clements@bvsd.org​

Administrative Assistant to Theresa Clements: 
Lindsey James
720-561-6204 
lindsey.james@bvsd.org

Early Childhood Education Coordinator: 
Patricia Ammann 
720-561-5038 
patricia.ammann@bvsd.org​

Early Childhood Coordinator
Nichole Villa
720-561-6237
nichole.villa@bvsd.org

Early Childhood Coordinator
Cheryl McCarthy
720-561-6168
cheryl.mccarthy@bvsd.org

Child Find Coordinator: 
Kitty Mulkey
720-561-5263 
katherine.mulkey@bvsd.org

Child Find Program Assistant​​: 
Ellie Sabourin 
720-561-5078 
ellie.sabourin@bvsd.org

Child Find Program Assistant (Spanish Speaking)​​: 
Margarita Nava 
720-561-5267
margarita.nava@bvsd.org